About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Photonic Crystals: Design, Fabrication, and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Arafa H. Aly, Yong Tak Lee, Ehab Abdel-Rahman, Mahi R. Singh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 May 2015
  • Advances in Material and Physics of Power Semiconductor and Integration
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Bo Zhang, Wai Tung Ng, Srabanti Chowdhur, Xiaorong Luo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Field Electron Emission and Charge Transport in Nanoscale Electronic Devices
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hei Wong, Valeriu Filip, Yang Liu, Cher-Ming Tan, Siegfried Selberherr
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Aging Dynamics and the Glassy State
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Paolo Sibani, Stefan Boettcher, Gregory G. Kenning, Peter Yunker
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 September 2015
  • Mesoscopically Disordered Ferroic Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jan Dec, Subhankar Bedanta, David Belanger, Zdravko Kutnjak
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 October 2015