About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Large-Scale Dynamics, Anomalous Flows, and Teleconnections 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anthony R. Lupo, Stephen J. Colucci, Yafei Wang, Igor I. Mokhov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 July 2015
  • Land-Atmosphere Interactions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Marcos Heil Costa, Michael T. Coe, David R. Galbraith
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 September 2015
  • Earth Observations and Societal Impacts 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yuei-An Liou, Chung-Ru Ho, Yuri Kuleshov, Jean-Pierre Barriot
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 September 2015
  • Migration of Drought: From Meteorological Drought to Hydrological and Agricultural Drought
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wen Wang, Maurits W. Ertsen, Mark D. Svoboda, Mohsin Hafeez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 October 2015
  • Hydrometeorology and Hydroclimate
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Christophe Cudennec, Alexander Gelfan, Li-Liang Ren, Mohamed Slimani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Variability of Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Hydrological Phenomena
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Leonard J. Pietrafesa, Alan Blumberg, Xiaofeng Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 21 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 January 2016