About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Water-Energy-Food Nexus under Changing Environments: Perspectives Using Interdisciplinary Approaches
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Huilin Gao, Jennifer Adam, Min-Hui Lo, Nathalie Voisin, Zhenghui Xie
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 6 January 2017
  • Wind Power Integration, Forecasting, and Wind Resource Assessment
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: George Xydis, Lucian Mihet-Popa, Ferhat Bingol, Caroline Draxl
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 January 2017
  • Application of Satellite Observations to Operational Hydrology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Minha Choi, Dongryeol Ryu, Luca Brocca, Niko Wanders
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Hydrometeorological Applications: Severe Weather Precipitation Detection, Estimation, and Forecast
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Youcun Qi, Qing Cao, Bin Yong, Ke Zhang, Zhe Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 February 2017
  • Hydrological Hazards in a Changing Environment: Early Warning, Forecasting, and Impact Assessment 2017
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Slavisa Trajkovic, Ozgur Kisi, Momcilo Markus, Hossein Tabari, Milan Gocic, Shahaboddin Shamshirband
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Advances in Short -Term Hydrometeorological Predictions and Applications in Reservoir Operations
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Soni M. Pradhanang, Nir Y. Krakauer, Min-Hui Lo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Variability of Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Hydrological Phenomena 2017
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Leonard J. Pietrafesa, Alan Blumberg, Xiaofeng Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 June 2017