About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Observations and Modeling of the Climatic Impact of Land-Use Changes 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiangzheng Deng, Ram B. Singh, Qun’ou Jiang, Jinwei Dong, Hongbo Su
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 6 February 2015
  • Atmospheric Dynamics, Meteorology, and Aerosol Interactions: Climate Implications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Umesh C. Dumka, Govind B. Pant, Dimitris G. Kaskaoutis, Daisuke Goto, Hiren Jethva
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 February 2015
  • Advances in Urban Biometeorology 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Panagiotis Nastos, Andreas Matzarakis, Marialena Nikolopoulou, Tzu-Ping Lin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 February 2015
  • Hydrological Processes in Changing Climate, Land Use, and Cover Change
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yongqiang Zhang, Fubao Sun, Tom Van Niel, Ming Pan, Martin Wegehenkel
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 April 2015
  • Data Assimilation in Numerical Weather and Climate Models
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shaoqing Zhang, Guijun Han, Yuanfu Xie, Juan Jose Ruiz
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 May 2015
  • Weather and Climate in Monsoon Regions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lin Wang, June-Yi Lee, Haishan Chen, Fred Kucharski, Xiaolong Jia, Xiaojing Jia, Jieshun Zhu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 June 2015
  • Satellite Observation of Atmospheric Compositions for Air Quality and Climate Study
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiaozhen Xiong, Liangfu Chen, Yang Liu, Ugo Cortesi, Pawan Gupta
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 June 2015