About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Functional Genomics, Genetics, and Bioinformatics 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Youping Deng, Hongwei Wang, Ryuji Hamamoto, Shiwei Duan, Mehdi Pirooznia, Yongsheng Bai
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 July 2016
  • Integrated Analysis of Multiscale Large-Scale Biological Data for Investigating Human Disease 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Tao Huang, Lei Chen, Jiangning Song, Mingyue Zheng, Jialiang Yang, Zhenguo Zhang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 September 2016
  • Bioinformatics in Personalized Medicine
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vitaly Balan, Ludmila Kaplun, Alexander Kaplun, Robert Manasherob
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 October 2016
  • Big Data and Network Biology 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shigehiko Kanaya, Md. Altaf-Ul-Amin, Samuel K. Kiboi, Farit M. Afendi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Intelligent Informatics in Translational Medicine 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Tun-Wen Pai, Tatsuya Akutsu, Hao-Teng Chang, Sorin Draghici, Oliver Ray
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 November 2016
  • Distributed Artificial Intelligence Models for Knowledge Discovery in Bioinformatics 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Juan M. Corchado, Isabelle Bichindaritz, Juan F. De Paz
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 November 2016