About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Dysplasia/Cardiomyopathy: Genetic Screening, Cardiac Imaging, and Clinical Implications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Antonio Vitarelli, Mihai Gheorghiade, Salvatore Rosanio
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 June 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 October 2014
  • New insight into Cardiac CT Imaging of Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease for Improvement of Risk Assessment
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhonghua Sun, Michael Ralph Rees, Lei Xu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 July 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 November 2014
  • State-of-the-Art Arrhythmia Mapping and Ablation Techniques
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jaap-Jan J. Smit, Michael Kemme, Sjoerd W. Westra, Kars Neven
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 July 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 December 2014
  • MicroRNA and Cardiovascular Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ling-Qing Yuan, Vinicio A. de Jesus Perez, Xiao-Bo Liao, Magdalena Król, Chi-Hsiao Yeh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 January 2015
  • Current News on Abnormal Central Control in Cardiovascular Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ewa S. Sadowska, Edward J. Johns, Donal S. O’Leary, Carlos C. Crestani, Javier A. Sala-Mercado
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 February 2015