About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Biodegradation and Biotransformation of Polyphenols
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gunjan Goel, Cristóbal N. Aguilar, Anil K. Puniya, Emilio Ungerfeld
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 February 2015
  • Helicobacter pylori and Pathogenesis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Akio Tomoda, Shigeru Kamiya, Steffen Backert, Hidekazu Suzuki
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 March 2015
  • Recent Developments in Pathogenic Fungi: Molecular Aspects, Clinical, Therapeutic, and Diagnostic Perspectives
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Rosely M. Zancope-Oliveira, Celia M. A. Soares, Joshua D. Nosanchuk, Wieland Meyer
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 March 2015
  • Endophytic Microorganisms: Diversity and Functions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: En T. Wang, Peter Proksch, Ge H. Wei, Subhash J. Bhore
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Mycobacterial Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shoor V. Singh, Kuldeep Dhama, Elichi Momotani, William Chamberlin, Jane Oakey, Om Parkash
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 April 2015
  • Epidemiology, Detection, and Control of Foodborne Microbial Pathogens
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Miguel Prieto, Pierre Colin, Pablo Fernández-Escámez, Avelino Alvarez-Ordoñez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015