About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Minimally Invasive Spinal Surgery
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jin-Sung Kim, Roger Härtl, Daniel H. Kim, Michael Mayer
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Surgical Treatment of Thoracolumbar Spine Trauma
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ali A. Baaj, Carmine Zoccali, Edwin Ramos
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 July 2016
  • Platelet Rich Plasma and Orthopedics 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mikel Sánchez, Giuseppe Filardo, Tomokazu Yoshioka
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 August 2016
  • Jaw Bone Reconstruction for Prosthetic Purposes
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Silvio M. Meloni, Marco Tallarico, Gavriel Chaushu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 November 2016
  • Achilles Tendinopathy: From the Basic Science to the Clinic
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ying-Hui Hua, Wataru Miyamoto, Hong-Yun Li, Youichi Yasui, Seung H. Han
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 November 2016
  • Fragility Fractures in Orthopaedics: An Update
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhiyong Hou, Cyril Mauffrey, Wade R. Smith, Marius M. Scarlat
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 December 2016