About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Knowledge Engineering Methods and Applications in Pharmacovigilance
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Marie-Christine Jaulent, Guoqian Jiang, Vassilis Koutkias, Hans-Ulrich Prokosch
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Phytochemicals in Cancer Prevention and Therapy
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pratheeshkumar Poyil, Youngok Son, Kanjoormana A. Manu, Preethi Korangath, Kodappully S. Siveen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 December 2015
  • Performance and Image Enhancing Drugs
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ornella Corazza, Giovanni Martinotti, Raimondo Bruno, Xavier de la Torre, Zsolt Demotrovics
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 December 2015
  • Overcoming Cancer Drug Resistance
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: M. Helena Vasconcelos, Hermann Lage, Milica Pešić
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 January 2016
  • Pharmacological Treatment of Neurodegenerative Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Durairajan S. Kumar, Larry Baum, Kei Maruyama, David E. Kang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 January 2016