About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Behaviour Change in Public Health: Evidence and Implications 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Subhash Pokhrel, Nana K. Anokye, Daniel Reidpath, Pascale Allotey
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 February 2017
  • Behaviour Theory-Based Public Health Intervention Planning and Explanation of Outcomes
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nelia P. Steyn, Marjanne Senekal, Doug Evans, Norman Temple
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Management and Rehabilitation for Multimorbidity: Rationale, Experiences, and Outcomes
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anne Frølich, Ramune Jacobsen, Zita V. Liubarskiene
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Enhancing Public Health: Engaging Policy and Practice in Evidence Coproduction
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lam van de Goor, Hans A. M. van Oers, Arja R. Aro, Maureen Dobbins, David J. Hunter
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Geographic Health Inequalities
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Esra Ozdenerol, Gerard Rushton, Tony J. Oyana, Nina S. Lam
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 June 2017
  • Evidence-Based Public Health 2017
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Giedrius Vanagas, Malgorzata Bala, Stefan K. Lhachimi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 June 2017