About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Temporomandibular Disorders and Oral Parafunctions: Mechanism, Diagnostics, and Therapy
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Klaus Boening, Mieszko Wieckiewicz, Anna Paradowska-Stolarz, Piotr Wiland, Shiau Yuh-Yuan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 January 2015
  • Enhanced Cardiovascular Risk in Rheumatoid Arthritis: Elucidation, Assessment, and Management
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Patrick H. Dessein, Anne G. Semb, Miguel A. Gonzalez-Gay, Calin D. Popa
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 January 2015
  • Spine and Rheumatic Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: James C. C. Wei, Yi Liu, Hsi-Kai Tsou, Irene E. van der Horst-Bruinsma
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 February 2015
  • Rheumatologic Diseases, Atherosclerosis, and Cholesterol Metabolism: Implications for the Pathogenesis and Therapy of Cardiovascular Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nicoletta Ronda, Nicolas Vuilleumier, Pierluigi Meroni, Ivana Hollan, Elda Favari
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 March 2015
  • Inflammatory Joint Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editor: Guixiu Shi, Julian L. Ambrus
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • New Issues in the Management of Inflammatory Joint Diseases: Focus on Cardiovascular Risk, Function Recovery, and Predictors of Disease Activity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Salvatore Iervolino, Matteo Nicola Dario Di Minno, Rosario Peluso, Reuven Mader
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 June 2015