About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Toxicoproteomics: New Trends in Toxicology Research
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Maurício Ventura Mazzi, Nilson Assunção, Armindo A. Alves, Zafar Mahmood
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 January 2017
  • The Monitoring and Assessment of Aquatic Toxicology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zongming Ren, Tae-Soo Chon, Jinjie Liu, Chunlei Xia, Fengqing Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 January 2017
  • Biomarkers of Oxidative Stress: Interplay between Salinity and Toxicity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Alexssandro G. Becker, Bernardo Baldisserotto, Ehab A. Ibrahim, Josef Velisek
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 January 2017
  • Mechanistic Evaluation, Prevention, and Therapeutic Strategies for Chemical-Mediated Toxicities
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Punit Bansal, Hemant Kumar, Jayesh Mudgal, Ashish Dhir
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • The Toxic Effects of Xenobiotics on the Health of Humans and Animals
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yanzhu Zhu, Jorge Herkovits, Alex Boye, Mathilde Body-Malapel
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Glutamate Toxicity in Neurodegeneration and Neuroprotective Strategies
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Simone Molz, Alejandro R. Martínez, Gulnaz Begum, Fabiana K. Ludka
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Efficacy of Medicinal Plants Used in the Management of Reproductive Dysfunctions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Musa T. Yakubu, Taofeek O. Ajiboye, Victor Kuete, Thomas K. Monsees, Miguel Carro-Juarez, François Bailleul
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Computational Techniques for Classification/Assessment/Data Analysis of Protein Toxin
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hao Lin, Ren-Zhi Cao, Loris Nanni
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017