About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Occupational and Environmental Health Effects of Nanomaterials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Il Je Yu, Mary Gulumian, Sehyun Shin, Gaku Ichihara, Tae Hyun Yoon, Vladimir Murashov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Genetic and Epigenetic Effects of Environmental Mutagens and Carcinogens
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Alessandra Pulliero, Jia Cao, Luciana dos Reis Vasques, Francesca Pacchierotti
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 May 2015
  • Endocrine Toxicology in Aquatic System
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhi-Hua Li, Kaiyu He, Chunsheng Liu, Jianzhou Cui
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 June 2015
  • Pharmaceutical Pollution and Impacts on Aquatic Organisms and Human Health
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jie Fu, Hailiang Zhu, Chunsheng Liu, George Z. Kyzas
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Bioactive Natural Matrices and Compounds 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Isabel C. F. R. Ferreira, Marina Sokovic, Lillian Barros
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 July 2015
  • Insights into Ionizing and Non-Ionizing Radiation Toxicity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sabrina Angelini, Francesca Maffei, Alessio Naccarati, Rudolf Štětina, Pavel Vodicka
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015