About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Multiscale Discrete Simulation of Complex Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Qingang Xiong, Giulio Lorenzini, Hao Zhou, Jingsen Ma
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Recent Advances in Scheduling and Its Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Peng Liu, Hua Gong, Baoqiang Fan, Radoslaw Rudek, Purushothaman Damodaran, Guochun Tang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 May 2015
  • Advanced Dynamic Simulations in Transportation
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wei Guan, Xuedong Yan, Essam A. Radwan, Sze Chun Wong, Xiaoliang Ma
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Nonlinear Dynamics in Epidemic Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Li Li, Zhen Jin, Sanling Yuan, Kaifa Wang, Alexander B. Medvinsky, Bai-Lian Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Scheduling Problems with Due Date Assignment
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yunqiang Yin, Shuenn-Ren Cheng, John Y. Chiang, Jason C. H. Chen, Xuerong Mao, Chin-Chia Wu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Filtering and Control for Unreliable Communication 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Guoliang Wei, Lifeng Ma, Zidong Wang, Derui Ding, Jun Hu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 June 2015