About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Epigenetic Biomarkers in Urological Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Maria L. Poeta, Paola Parrella, Mohammad O. Hoque, Carmen Jeronimo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 July 2016
  • Biomarkers in Heart Failure
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Stefania Paolillo, Pierluigi Costanzo, Guido Carlomagno, Alberto Marra
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 July 2016
  • Disease Markers for IgA Nephropathy
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hitoshi Suzuki, Jan Novak, Kazuo Takahashi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 11 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 July 2016
  • Novel Directions in Biomarkers of Inflammatory Kidney Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mark Little, Fionnuala Hickey, Duvuru Geetha, Michael Robson, Zdenka Hrušková
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 August 2016
  • Moving beyond n-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids in Health and Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nicola Martinelli, Giovanni Malerba, Gianluca Salvagno, Judit Marsillach
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 August 2016
  • Matrix Metalloproteinases as a Pleiotropic Biomarker in Medicine and Biology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jacek Kurzepa, Fatma M. El-Demerdash, Massimiliano Castellazzi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
  • Optical Spectroscopy for Disease Diagnosis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Imran I. Patel, Kassio M. G. De Lima, Ketankumar B. Gajjar
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 August 2016
  • Omics Landscape in Disease Biomarkers Discovery
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Monica Neagu, Caterina Longo, Simone Ribero
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 August 2016