About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Diagnostic and Prognostic Markers in Bladder Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ja Hyeon Ku, Wun-Jae Kim, Seth P. Lerner, Felix Chun, Luis Alex Kluth
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 February 2016
  • Disease Biomarkers in Gastrointestinal Malignancies
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Omeed Moaven, Mohammad R. Abbaszadegan, Wilbur B. Bowne, Bryan C. Fuchs, Hamid R. Raziee
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Noncoding RNAs as Biomarkers of Cardiovascular Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yvan Devaux, Blanche Schroen, Esther Creemers, Iain Squire, Ching-Pin Chang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 November 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 April 2016
  • Saliva as Origin of Disease Markers for Stomatological and General Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Krzysztof Zwierz, Alejandro Escobar, Luiz Alcino Gueiros, Anna Zalewska
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Metabolism of Fatty Acids as Biomarkers of Dietary Fat Intake Related to Pathological Conditions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aleksandra Arsic, Vassilis Mougios, Hannia Campos, Nirupa R. Matthan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 June 2016
  • Epigenetic Biomarkers in Urological Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Maria L. Poeta, Paola Parrella, Mohammad O. Hoque, Carmen Jeronimo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 July 2016
  • Biomarkers in Heart Failure
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Stefania Paolillo, Pierluigi Costanzo, Guido Carlomagno, Alberto Marra
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 July 2016