About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Progress in Biomarker Research in Urologic Oncology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Roland Seiler, Tilman Todenhöfer, Takashi Dejima, Richard Savdie, Guilherme Godoy
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016
  • The Microbiome as a Marker for Human Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Benedita Sampaio-Maia, Ricardo Araujo, Gabriel Trueba, Jeyaprakash Rajendhran, Isabel J. Soares-Silva
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 December 2016
  • Biomarkers of Cardiovascular Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ying Huang, Kailash Gulshan, Truc Nguyen, Yuping Wu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 21 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 March 2017
  • Steroids and Other Hormones as Disease (Bio)markers
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Richard Hampl, John W. Honour, Daniela Ostatníková, Giuseppe Carruba
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Circulating Biomarkers in Gynecological Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Inès Zidi, Vera Rebmann, Alvaro González
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017