About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Type 2 Diabetes and Cardiovascular Risk in Women 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Alexandra Kautzky-Willer, Giovannella Baggio, Maria Chiara Rossi, Annunziata Lapolla, Giuseppina T. Russo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 October 2016
  • Inositol(s) from Bench to Bedside in Endocrinology and Gynecology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vittorio Unfer, John E. Nestler, Zdravko A. Kamenov, Nikos Prapas, Fabio Facchinetti
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 November 2016
  • Progesterone and Progestins: Current and Prospective Uses
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vito Cela, Nicola Pluchino, Giovanna Simi, Juan G. Velasco, Blazej Meczekalski
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 November 2016
  • Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus and Macrovascular Complications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Peng-Fei Shan, Qian Li, Mogher Khamaisi, Gui-fen Qiang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 December 2016
  • Steroidogenic Machinery in Reproduction, Homeostasis, and Beyond
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pulak R. Manna, Andrzej T. Slominski, Dilip Mukherjee, Mariusz P. Kowalewski
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Bone Quality in Secondary Osteoporosis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Juraj Payer, Didier Hans, Heinrich Resch, Neil Binkley
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 March 2017