About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Coordinating Care Aspects Related to Sexual Health in the Aging Male 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Antonio Aversa, Abraham Morgentaler, Emmanuele A. Jannini, Francesco Mattace Raso, Roberto La Cava, Svetlana Kalinchenko
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 September 2015
  • Sex/Gender Differences in Metabolism and Behavior: Influence of Sex Chromosomes and Hormones
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Haifei Shi, Lynda M. Brown, Roshanak Rahimian
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Klotho-FGF Endocrine Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kazuhiro Shiizaki, Shigehiro Doi, Hidekazu Sugiura, Chung-Yi Cheng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 January 2016
  • Thyroid Nodules and Cancers in Children
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gary L. Francis, Andrew J. Bauer, Markus Luster, Steven G. Waguespack, Jonathan Wasserman
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 11 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 January 2016
  • Sex Hormones and Innate Immunity: A Controlled Interplay
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vincenzo Brancaleone, Rosaria Meli, Derek Renshaw
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 February 2016
  • Regulation of Lipid Metabolism and Beyond
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Youngah Jo, Hiroaki Okazaki, Young-Ah Moon, TongJin Zhao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 February 2016