About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Solid Oxide Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Energy Storage and Conversion
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yang Tao, Chao Su, D. Pukazhselvan, Li An
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 January 2017
  • The Application of Electrochemistry in Energy Conversion and Storage
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ying Zhou, Kaibo Zheng, Yuxin Zhang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 February 2017
  • Nanostructured Functional Materials for Promoted Electrocatalysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yun-Pei Zhu, Zhao-Qing Liu, Qing-Fang Deng, Gao-Song Shao, Teng Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Electrochemistry of Nanocatalysts
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Samira Bagheri, Amin T. Yousefi, Kaushik Pal, Reza Hajian, Ermia Aghaie
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 March 2017
  • Low-Dimensional Materials for Electrochemical Energy Storage
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zegao Wang, Qiang Li, Pingjian Li, Gaolei Hou, Sha Xu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Role of Electrochemistry and Surface Modification for Improved Materials Performance
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ritesh Sachan, Amit Pandey, Manuel A. R. Gutierrez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Electrochemical Reduction of Carbon Dioxide
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Meenesh R. Singh, Alexis T. Bell, Can Li, Yushan Yan, Paul J. A. Kenis
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Lithium-Sulfur Batteries
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vinodkumar Etacheri, Hyun Deog Yoo, Gregory Gershinsky, Ran Elazari
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Electrochemistry of Materials and Processes for Sustainable Energy Production, Storage, and Transmission
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Enrico Andreoli, Richard Doyle, Alvin O. White, Yang Yang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 April 2017
  • Novel Liquid and Solid Electrolytes in Energy Storage and Conversion Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kah C. Lau, Dengyun Zhai, Heng-Liang Wu, Marton A. Voeroes
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Anode Material in Sodium Ion Batteries
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yueming Li, Shengjie Peng, Zhanliang Tao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017