About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Methylation of DNA in Epigenetics: Understanding the “Missing Layer” of Heritability
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jia Zeng, Jixian Zhai, Zuogang Peng, Jianrong Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 May 2016
  • How Can Genomic Tools Contribute to the Conservation of Endangered Organisms
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Cino Pertoldi, Ettore Randi, Aritz R. González, Philippine Vergeer, Joop Ouborg
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Genomics and Precision Medicine in Neuropsychiatric Disorders
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Fengyu Zhang, Partha P. Majumder, Kun Xia, Xinghua Pan, David St. Clair
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
  • Algal Evolutionary and Comparative Genomics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Huan Qiu, Hwan S. Yoon, Eric Linton, Cheong X. Chan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 July 2016
  • Genomics of Marine Invertebrates
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Daniel Campo, Alberto Arias-Perez, Fabrizio Ghiselli, Leocadio Blanco-Bercial
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 September 2016
  • Genomics Assisted Breeding for Crop Plants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Prashant Vikram, Kofi Bimpong, Rupesh Deshmukh, Rakesh Singh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 September 2016
  • The Promise of Agriculture Genomics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wenqin Wang, Xuan H. Cao, Mihai Miclăuş, Jianhong Xu, Wenwei Xiong
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 September 2016
  • Understanding the Root Microbiome
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Dongping Wang, Julien Levy, Yanjie Chao, Hongyu Pan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 September 2016
  • The Promise of Genomic Studies on Human Diseases: From Basic Science to Clinical Application
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lam C. Tsoi, Bethany Wolf, Y. Ann Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 September 2016
  • New Advances of Targeted Cancer Therapy in Genomics Era
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jian Li, Lars Bolund, Hui Jiang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 October 2016
  • Genetic Diseases in Animals and Humans: Applications in Pharmaceutical R&D
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sreekumar Pillai, Omar Khwaja, Sitta Sittampalam, Carol Robertson-Plouch
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 October 2016
  • Bioinformatic Tools in Microbial Genomic Data Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Qin Ma, Wen-Chi Chou, Bingqiang Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 October 2016