About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Recent Trends in Uncertainty Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Snehashish Chakraverty, Diptiranjan Behera, Smita Tapaswini, S. A. Edalatpanah, Hale G. Köçken
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
  • Computational Statistics and Data Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ilker Ercan, Lino Sant, Berna Yazici, Irene B. Helenowski
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 August 2016
  • Summability and Approximation Theory
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Syed A. Mohiuddine, Hari M. Srivastava, Mohammad Mursaleen, Abdullah Alotaibi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Nonlinear Functional Analysis and Optimization
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Moosa Gabeleh, Olivier O. Otafudu, Robert Plebaniak, V. Vetrivel
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 October 2016
  • Algebraic and Geometric Problems on Curves and Surfaces
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sonia Pérez-Díaz, Li-Yong Shen, Ángel Blasco
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016