About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Heterojunction Solar Cells
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aung Ko Ko Kyaw, Antonio Otavio Patrocinio, Dewei Zhao, Victor Brus
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 March 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 August 2014
  • Solar Energy Conversion by Nanostructured TiO2
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: JiaHong Pan, Detlef W. Bahnemann, Qing Wang, Chuanyi Wang, Xiwang Zhang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 April 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 August 2014
  • Photobiomodulation 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Timon Cheng-Yi Liu, Quan-Guang Zhang, Lutz Wilden
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 April 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 September 2014
  • Dynamics in Photoexcited DNA Bases and Related Molecules
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yusheng Dou, Zhisong Wang, Fuli Li, Roland E. Allen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 April 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 September 2014
  • Solar Cells: From Sunlight into Electricity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Serap Gunes, Daniel Ayuk Mbi Egbe, Harald Hoppe, Sabry Abdel-Mottaleb
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 April 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 September 2014
  • Progress in Photovoltaic Devices and Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hongxing Yang, Hui Shen, Tao Xu, Dimitrios Karamanis
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 May 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 September 2014
  • Laser Medicine Research and Laser Acupuncture
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gerhard Litscher, Heidi Abrahamse, Lu Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 May 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 September 2014
  • Photocatalysis and Photoelectrochemistry for Solar Fuels
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhigang Zou, Jinhua Ye, Michael R. Hoffmann, Wenjun Luo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 May 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 October 2014
  • Solar Energy and Clean Energy: Trends and Developments 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ching-Song Jwo, Ho Chang, Chao-Rong Chen, Yen-Lin Chen, Mohammad Yusri Hassan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 May 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 October 2014
  • New Energy Materials and Device Application
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sheng-Po Chang, Jun Zhu, Shyh-Jer Huang, Hsin-Chieh Yu, Ting-Jen Hsueh, Hsin-Ying Lee
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 March 2015