About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Recent Developments and Applications in Partial Differential Equations
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Allaberen Ashyralyev, Jesus M. Vaquero, Claudio Cuevas, Vladimir P. Orlov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 July 2015
  • New Mathematical Models and Algorithms for Big Data
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yuping Wang, Yiu-ming Cheung, Hailin Liu, Patrick S. P. Wang, Bo Zeng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Natural-Inspired Algorithms for Real-world Optimization Problems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wei Fang, Xiaodong Li, Mengjie Zhang, Mengqi Hu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Numerical Simulation in Metal-Forming Processes: From Theory to Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sutasn Thipprakmas, Sylvie Castagne, Anders E. Jarfors, Yingyot Aue-u-lan, Manas Shirgaokar
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 October 2015
  • Novel Analytical and Numerical Methods in Heat Transfer Enhancement and Thermal Management
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Assunta Andreozzi, Yogesh Jaluria, Guy Lauriat, Sotirios Karellas, Qiuwang Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 October 2015