About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advanced Mathematical Models and Applications in Intelligent Ubiquitous Computing (IUC)
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Soo-Kyun Kim, Sang-Soo Yeo, Dong-Seong (Dan) Kim, Geyong Min, Ching-Hsien (Robert) Hsu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Experimental Game Theory and Its Application in Sociology and Political Science
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Arthur Schram, Vincent Buskens, Klarita Gërxhani, Jens Großer
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Uncertain Optimization: Theory, Algorithms, and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiang Li, Dan Ralescu, Jin-Kao Hao, Park Gyei-Kark, Lei Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Mathematical Analysis and Control of Time-Delay Systems with Engineering Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhiguang Feng, Hamid R. Karimi, Changzhu Zhang, Weichao Sun
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 May 2015
  • Mathematical and Numerical Modeling of Information Dissemination in Mobile Networks 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pin-Han Ho, Chih-Hao Lin, Anyi Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 May 2015
  • Emerging Modelling and Optimization Techniques for Smart Grid Operation and Control
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wenchuan Wu, Kwoklun Lo, Wen Zhong Gao, Qiuwei Wu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 May 2015
  • Stochastic Optimization: Theory and Applications 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Bin Wang, Lotfollah Najjar, Neal N. Xiong, Rung Ching Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Advances in Mathematical and Computational Modelling for Biological Data
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Angelo Ciaramella, Ferdinando Febbraio, Dario Greco, Giosuè Lo Bosco, Francesco Napolitano, Aristotelis Tsirigos
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Computational Intelligence and Decision Making Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shouzhen Zeng, José M. Merigó, Guiwu Wei, Daniel Palacios-Marqués
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 May 2015
  • Formal Modeling
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sher Afzal Khan, Nazir A. Zafar, Farooq Ahmad, Abdel Hamid Bouchachia, Jose C. Valverde
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 June 2015
  • Computational Modeling and Mathematical Methods of Carbon-Based Nanomaterials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Junhua Zhao, Timon Rabczuk, Lucy Zhang, Lifeng Wang, Chun Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 June 2015
  • Modeling and Applications of Visual Cryptography and Secret Image Sharing
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ching-Nung Yang, Chia-Chin Lin, Lein Harn, Stelvio Cimato, Yasushi Yamaguchi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Recent Developments and Applications in Partial Differential Equations
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Allaberen Ashyralyev, Jesus M. Vaquero, Claudio Cuevas, Vladimir P. Orlov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 July 2015
  • New Mathematical Models and Algorithms for Big Data
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yuping Wang, Yiu-ming Cheung, Hailin Liu, Patrick S. P. Wang, Bo Zeng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Natural-Inspired Algorithms for Real-world Optimization Problems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wei Fang, Xiaodong Li, Mengjie Zhang, Mengqi Hu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 31 July 2015