About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Distributed Manufacturing Enabled by Cyber Physical Systems: Framework, Model, and Practices
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: John Lyu, Shoumen Datta, Ping-Shun Chen, Qingguo Zhou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Adaptive Power System Protection Schemes
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Amir Ghorbani, Mohamed Zellagui, Hamidreza Ghorbani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 November 2016
  • Advanced Materials: A Step to Sustainable Energy Future
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sami ullah Rather, Faheem A. Sheikh, Lachezar Angelov Petrov, Arul Manuel Stephan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • High Performance Concrete Materials with Applications in Building and Civil Engineering
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Peng Zhang, Song Han, Serina Ng, Xuhao Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Testing Methods and Assessments of Reinforced Concrete Structures
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Krzysztof Schabowicz, Luciano Ombres, Tomasz Trapko
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Fatigue in Engineering Structures
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: José A. F. de Oliveira Correia, Abílio M. P. de Jesus, Boulent Imam, John Leander
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 March 2017