About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Ulam’s Type Stability and Fixed Points Methods 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Janusz Brzdęk, Liviu Cădariu, Krzysztof Ciepliński, Ajda Fošner, Zbigniew Leśniak, Bing Xu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 July 2016
  • Existence and Asymptotic Behaviour of Solutions of Differential and Integral Equations in Some Function Spaces 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jozef Banas, Leszek Olszowy, Kishin Sadarangani, Asadollah Aghajani, Mohamed A. Taoudi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 July 2016
  • Partial Differential Equations and Function Spaces
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shijun Zheng, Simone Secchi, Huoxiong Wu, Nguyen C. Phuc
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
  • Recent Research Trends in Nonlinear Operator Theory
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Eric U. Ofoedu, Habtu Zegeye, Mujahid Abbas, Juan Martinez-Moreno, Manuel De la Sen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 July 2016
  • Function Spaces, Approximation Theory, and Their Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Carlo Bardaro, Ioan Rasa, Rudolf L. Stens, Gianluca Vinti
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 October 2016