About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Some Classes of Function Spaces, Their Properties, and Applications 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Józef Banaś, Janusz Matkowski, Nelson Merentes, Jose Luis Sanchez, Kishin Sadarangani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 December 2014
  • Existence and Asymptotic Behaviour of Solutions of Differential and Integral Equations in Some Function Spaces
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Józef Banas, Mohamed Abdalla Darwish, Leszek Olszowy, Kishin Sadarangani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 January 2015
  • Geometry of Function Spaces 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: T. S. S. R. K. Rao, Miguel Martin, Jesus Angel Jaramillo, Han Ju Lee
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 6 February 2015
  • Geometry of Banach Spaces, Operator Theory, and Their Applications 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gen Qi Xu, Ji Gao, Satit Saejung, Jun Min Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 February 2015
  • Recent Developments on Summability Theory and Its Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mikail Et, Mohammad Mursaleen, Syed Abdul Mohiuddine, Mahmut Isik, Jeff Connor, Feyzi Basar
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 April 2015
  • Fixed Point Theorems with Applications to the Solvability of Operator Equations and Inclusions on Function Spaces
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nawab Hussain, Jesus Garcia-Falset, Mohamed-Aziz Taoudi, Calogero Vetro
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 May 2015