About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Mycobacterium tuberculosis (M. tb)
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Vishwanath Venketaraman, Deepak Kaushal, Beatrice Saviola, Miguel Saggese
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 April 2015
  • Cellular Immunity-Pathogen Interactions in Infectious Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Muhammad Abubakar, Hasan T. Atmaca, Muhammad A. Zahoor, Oguz Kul
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Immunological Features and Clinical Benefits of Conjugate Vaccines against Bacteria
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Paolo Durando, Saul N. Faust, Antoni Torres
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Peptide-Based Immunotherapeutics and Vaccines 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pedro A. Reche, Darren R. Flower, Masha Fridkis-Hareli, Yoshihiko Hoshino
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Vaccines of the Future: The Role of Inflammation and Adjuvanticity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Cheol-Heui Yun, Diana Boraschi, Aldo Tagliabue, Luciana C. C. Leite
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 June 2015
  • Immune Response and Coinfections in HIV Patients
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Carlos Brites, Jorge Santana, Beatriz Grinsztejn, Robin Wood, Anton Pozniak
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 August 2015
  • Systemic Lupus Erythematosus and Rheumatoid Arthritis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xuan Zhang, Lingyun Sun, Thomas Dörner, Peter E. Lipsky
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 August 2015
  • Host-Microbiome Interaction in Immune Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pedro Giavina-Bianchi, Duane R. Wesemann, Miguel Blanca, Jorge Kalil
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 August 2015
  • Mesenchymal Stromal Cells for Immunomodulation and Repair of Ischemia/Reperfusion Injury in Solid Organ Transplantation
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Cyril Moers, Bjarne K. Møller, Felix C. Popp
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Inflammatory and Functional Determinants of Asthma in the Elderly
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nicola Scichilone, Matteo Bonini, Mark Gjomarkaj, Omar Usmani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Innate-Adaptive Immune Crosstalk
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anil Shanker, Menaka C. Thounaojam, Manoj K. Mishra, Mikhail M. Dikov, Roman V. Uzhachenko
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 September 2015
  • Regulation of Immune Responses by a Direct Virus Infection of Immune Cells
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pavel Bostik, Francois Villinger, Andrew D. Badley
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 October 2015