About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Clinical and Experimental Immunomodulation 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lenin Pavón, Hugo Besedosky, Oscar Bottasso, Marco Velasco, Roger Loria
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 February 2015
  • Immunological Features and Clinical Benefits of Conjugate Vaccines against Bacteria
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Paolo Durando, Saul N. Faust, Antoni Torres
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 February 2015
  • Vaccines of the Future: The Role of Inflammation and Adjuvanticity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Cheol-Heui Yun, Diana Boraschi, Aldo Tagliabue, Luciana C. C. Leite
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 March 2015
  • HIV/AIDS: Epidemiology, Pathogenesis, and Vaccine
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Haibo Wang, Li Liu, Wenbo Yu, Hao Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Immunotoxic and Genotoxic Effects of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons and Other Emerging Pollutants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lenka Borska, Zdenek Fiala, Jan Krejsek, Jana Tulinska, Jan Topinka, Maria Dusinska
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 April 2015
  • Cellular Immunity-Pathogen Interactions in Infectious Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Muhammad Abubakar, Hasan T. Atmaca, Muhammad A. Zahoor, Oguz Kul
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Peptide-Based Immunotherapeutics and Vaccines 2014
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pedro A. Reche, Darren R. Flower, Masha Fridkis-Hareli, Yoshihiko Hoshino
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Inflammatory and Functional Determinants of Asthma in the Elderly
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nicola Scichilone, Matteo Bonini, Mark Gjomarkaj, Omar Usmani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015