About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Nanoparticles: Cell Death and Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Na Man, Zhiqiang Wang, Yun Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Nanomaterials for Ultrafast Lasers and Nonlinear Optics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xueming Liu, Zhipei Sun, Luming Zhao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 November 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Nanomaterials for Sensing Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wen Zeng, Hua Wang, Zhenyu Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Graphene-Like Two-Dimensional Nanomaterials: Fundamentals and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hui Li, Xueqing Zhang, Fengwei Sun, Shuanglin Hu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Organic, Inorganic, and Hybrid Nanostructures for Energy Harvesting Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mahesh Kumar, Manoj Kesaria, Jithesh Kuyyalil, Pooja D. Sharma, Rajiv K. Singh, Praveen Kumar
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Frontier Researches on Heavy Metal-Free Colloidal Semiconductor Quantum Dots
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kaibo Zheng, Yin Zhou, Arunkumar Kathiravan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 January 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Photocatalysis on Environmental Purification and New Energy
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pengyu Dong, Bitao Liu, Swagotom Sarker, Lei Han
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 8 July 2016