About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Nanohybrid Platforms for Biomedical uses: Synthesis, Characterization, Applications and Toxicity
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Dong Kee Yi, Kwangmeyung Kim, Georgia Papaefthymiou, Chris R. Binns, Su Seong Lee
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology for Sustainable Energy Development
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ziyang Huo, Chenghao Wu, Zhongwei Zhu, Yuxin Zhao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 December 2015
  • Organic and Nanostructure Materials for Energy Conversion and Storage
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sule Erten-Ela, Binbin Weng, Xiaohu Huang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 December 2015
  • Nanoparticles: Cell Death and Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Na Man, Zhiqiang Wang, Yun Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Nanomaterials for Ultrafast Lasers and Nonlinear Optics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xueming Liu, Zhipei Sun, Luming Zhao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 November 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Nanomaterials for Sensing Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wen Zeng, Hua Wang, Zhenyu Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Graphene-Like Two-Dimensional Nanomaterials: Fundamentals and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hui Li, Xueqing Zhang, Fengwei Sun, Shuanglin Hu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 May 2016