About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Ocular Adnexal Inflammatory Diseases and Tumors
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Toshinobu Kubota, Yoon-Duck Kim, Seah Lay Leng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 April 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 September 2014
  • Advances in Retinal Therapeutics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Petros E. Carvounis, Thomas A. Albini, Andrew J. Barkmeier, Miltiadis Tsilimbaris
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 May 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 October 2014
  • The Aging Eye
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Suddhasil Mookherjee, Ashima Bhattacharjee, Mainak Sengupta
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 June 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 October 2014
  • Current Concepts and Future Developments of Corneal Cross-Linking
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Suphi Taneri, Elias Jarade, John A. Kanellopoulos, David Muller
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 June 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 November 2014
  • Retinitis Pigmentosa: Disease Mechanisms, Diagnosis, and Therapies
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xinhua Shu, Jijing Pang, Houbin Zhang, David Mansfield
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 March 2015