About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Femtosecond Laser in Ophthalmology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Leonardo Mastropasqua, Jorge Aliò, José L. Güell, Roberto Bellucci
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 July 2015
  • Vitreomacular Interface: From Anterior to Tangential Traction
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mario R. Romano, John Christoforidis, Xavier Valldeperas
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Inherited Eye Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yoshihiro Hotta, Birgit Lorenz, Noriyuki Azuma, Rachel Kuchtey, Zi-Bing Jin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Complications and Management of Glaucoma Surgery
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Francis Carbonaro, Dan Lindfield, Rashmi G. Mathew, Kin S. Lim
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 September 2015
  • Challenging Glaucomas: Update on Diagnosis and Management
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gianluca Scuderi, Marco Centofanti, Peng T. Khaw, Felipe A. Medeiros
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 October 2015
  • Recent Advances in Glaucoma Imaging
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Tae-Woo Kim, Crawford Downs, Dexter Leung
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 June 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Pathogenesis of Common Ocular Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jun Zhang, Jingsheng Tuo, Zhongfeng Wang, Aiqin Zhu, Anna Machalińska, Qin Long
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Update on Retinal Imaging in Systemic Disorders
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jay Chhablani, Lihteh Wu, Giulio Barteselli
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Photoreceptor Degeneration and Regeneration
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hiroshi Tomita, Nawajes Mandal, Anthony Vugler, Andrew T. Ishida
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 December 2015