About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Biological and Medical Sensor with Nano/Micro Technology: Principal, Design, Simulation, Fabrication, and Application
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kyo-in Koo, Keekyouing Kim, Jonghyun Oh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Electromagnetic Sensors for Nondestructive Inspection of Critical Components in Nuclear Power Plants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yong Li, Ilham Mukriz Zainal Abidin, John Wilson, Shejuan Xie, Deqiang Zhou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Healthcare Sensors for Daily Life
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Toshiyo Tamura, Wenxi Chen, Kwang-suk Park, Rita Paradiso
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 October 2015
  • Sensors for Coastal Monitoring
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Francesco Serafino, Jochen Horstmann, Jose C. Nieto-Borge, Claudio Lugni, Maurizio Brocchini
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 October 2015
  • Selected Papers from International Workshop on Micro-Nano-Bio-ICT Convergence
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Leandro Lorenzelli, Elisabeth Smela, Christos Tsamis, Luca Francioso
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 January 2016
  • Sensors for Food Contaminants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Bambang Kuswandi, Musa Ahmad, Fortunato Sevilla III, Hutomo Suryo Wasisto, Giovanna Marrazza, Tatyana N. Ermolaeva
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 11 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 January 2016