About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Emerging Technologies for Biomedical Sensors in Health Informatics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hyun Jae Baek, Seji Nakagawa, Lei Wang, Young Min Song, Binh Q. Tran
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 May 2015
  • Sensor Based Intelligent Systems for Detection and Diagnosis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mehmet Karakose, Sergiu Dan Stan, Ilhan Aydin, Manuel Pineda-Sanchez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Applications of Polarimetric SAR
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jian Yang, Yoshio Yamaguchi, Jong-Sen Lee, Ridha Touzi, Wolfgang-Martin Boerner
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Ocean and Sea Ice Applications of SAR
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Camilla Brekke, Fabio Del Frate, Armando Marino, Benjamin Holt, Franz Meyer
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 June 2015
  • Sensors for Robotics 2015
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aiguo Song, Daniela Constantinescu, Guangming Song, Lei Wang, Quanjun Song
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Innovative Sensor Technology for Intelligent Computing
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kim Jin-Mook, Marco Listanti, Qi Shi, Hocine Cherifi, El-Sayed Mohamed El-Alfy
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 July 2015
  • Biological and Medical Sensor with Nano/Micro Technology: Principal, Design, Simulation, Fabrication, and Application
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kyo-in Koo, Keekyouing Kim, Jonghyun Oh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Image Enlargement Using Multiple Sensors
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wei Wu, Gwanggil Jeon, Marco Anisetti, Chehri Abdellah
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 August 2015
  • Sensors for Coastal Monitoring
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Francesco Serafino, Jochen Horstmann, Jose C. Nieto-Borge, Claudio Lugni, Maurizio Brocchini
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 21 August 2015
  • Electromagnetic Sensors for Nondestructive Inspection of Critical Components in Nuclear Power Plants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yong Li, Ilham Mukriz Zainal Abidin, John Wilson, Shejuan Xie, Deqiang Zhou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Healthcare Sensors for Daily Life
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Toshiyo Tamura, Wenxi Chen, Kwang-suk Park, Rita Paradiso
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 15 May 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 2 October 2015