About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Spectroscopy Applied to Engineering Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ming-Guo Ma, Wen Zeng, Shao-Wen Cao, Zhong-Chang Wang, Jie-Fang Zhu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 December 2014
  • Spectroscopy in Materials Chemistry
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Tifeng Jiao, Nikša Krstulović, Bing Wu, Xinqing Chen, Qingrui Zhang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 January 2015
  • Spectroscopy of Materials under Extreme Conditions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lin Wang, Wendy Mao, Yang Ding, Bingbing Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 August 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 January 2015
  • Ultrafast Molecular and Electronic Dynamics Investigated with Short Laser Pulses
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Li Fang, Melanie Mucke, Marko Gacesa
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 September 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 January 2015
  • The Rare Earth Oxides and Rare Earth Doped Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yanyan Zhu, Zebo Fang, Run Xu, Yueqin Wu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 March 2015
  • Spectroscopic Methods for the Structural Investigation of Biomolecules
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Cristina Stanca-Kaposta, Timothy Vaden, Emilio J. Cocinero, Benjamin Wylie
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 November 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Spectroscopy Applied in Catalysis Science and Technology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lianjun Liu, Kehan Yu, Fei Gao, Shumao Cui, Fu Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Spectroscopy of Rare-Earth Elements and Transition Metals
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Muhammad Maqbool, Iftikhar Ahmad, Naveed K. Piracha, Farida A. Selim, Tykhon Zubkov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 June 2015
  • Spectroscopy Systems for Nuclear Fusion and Plasma Processing
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: A. Salar Elahi, Mahmood Ghoranneviss, Sachin K. S. Parashar, A. W. Ahmed, Heinrich Hora
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 June 2015