About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Nonmotor Symptoms in Early Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Santiago Perez-Lloret, Susanne A. Schneider, Brandon R. Barton, Chin-Hsien Lin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Redox Dyshomeostasis in Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aracely Garcia-Garcia, Humberto Rodriguez-Rocha, Odila Saucedo-Cardenas, Marco T. Nunez-Gonzalez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Preclinical Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jan Aasly, Sun J. Chung, George D. Mellick, Aikaterini Markopoulou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 December 2016
  • Neuropsychiatric Issues in Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gregory Pontone, James Thomas Boyd, Laura Marsh, Zoltan Mari, Valerie Voon
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 January 2017
  • Nonmotor Symptoms of Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yuan-Han Yang, Rajka M Liscic, SangYun Kim, Shey-Lin Wu, Sandro Sorbi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
  • Progress in Neuroimaging of Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Peipeng Liang, Guorong Wu, Heye Zhang, Ralph Buchert
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Neuroprotective Agents in Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Guo-qing Zheng, Brian E. Eisinger, Chun-Feng Liu, Zhenyu Gao, Jin-Tai Yu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 March 2017