About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Diagnostic Accuracy in Parkinson's Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Giovanni Rizzo, Giancarlo Logroscino, Davide Martino, Rodolfo Savica
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
  • Psychosocial Interventions for the Cognitive and Psychiatric Aspects of Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Iracema Leroi, Kathryn McDonald, Tien K. Khoo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 August 2016
  • Noninvasive Brain Stimulation in Parkinson Disease: An Effective Therapeutic Tool?
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Rosa Iodice, Raffaele Dubbioso, Fiore Manganelli, Angelo Quartarone
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Genetics and Epigenetics of Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hao Deng, Han-Xiang Deng, Yi Guo, Shu Wen, Yuxin Fan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 September 2016
  • The Behavioral Neurology of Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pasquale Calabrese, Per Odin, Elka Stefanova
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 September 2016
  • Natural Therapeutics for Neuroinflammation and Parkinson’s Disease: Present and Future Prospective
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Palanisamy Arulselvan, Dong-Kug Choi, Palanivel Ganesan, Sharida Fakurazi, Palsamy Periyasamy
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 October 2016
  • Nonmotor Symptoms in Early Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Santiago Perez-Lloret, Susanne A. Schneider, Brandon R. Barton, Chin-Hsien Lin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Redox Dyshomeostasis in Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aracely Garcia-Garcia, Humberto Rodriguez-Rocha, Odila Saucedo-Cardenas, Marco T. Nunez-Gonzalez
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • Understanding Controlled and Automatic Processing by Studying Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Magda Osman, Marjan Jahanshahi, Leonora Wilkinson
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 November 2016
  • Preclinical Parkinson’s Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jan Aasly, Sun J. Chung, George D. Mellick, Aikaterini Markopoulou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 December 2016