About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • PPAR in Cardiovascular Disorders
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Alexander N. Orekhov, Nigora Mukhamedova, Ekaterina A. Ivanova, Manfredi Rizzo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 July 2016
  • Pathway of PPARg Activation during Pathogen Infection
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Patricia E. Almeida, Adriana R. Silva, Carlos H. Serezani, Murugesan Rajaram
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 July 2016
  • PPARs and Diabetes Associated Cardiovascular Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yanbo Fan, Milton Hamblin, Ying Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
  • PPARγ in Cerebrovascular Disorders
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Manikankandan Panchatcharam, Sumitra Miriyala, Aimee Landar, Haruhito A. Uchida, Natarajan Saravanan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
  • Recent Advances of PPAR Ligands in Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shuo Wei, Hsiang-Ying Lee, DeKuan Chang, Jian Yang, Lev Kats
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 March 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
  • PPARs in the Alcoholic Liver Disease
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Maria L. Tomasi, Komal Ramani, Natalia Osna
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Role of PPARs in the Control of Lipid Metabolism
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Eiko Sugiyama, Zhong-Ze Fang, Naoki Tanaka, Christopher J. Nicol
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Advance in Understanding PPARs in Treating Metabolic and Nonmetabolic Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhanjun Jia, Aihua Zhang, Yue Zhang, Yuxia Zhang, Dajiang Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 October 2016
  • PPARg and Cancers
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: George G. Chen, Daotai Nie, Udo Jeschke
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • The Interplay between Metabolism, PPAR Signaling Pathway, and Cancer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Daniele Fanale, Valeria Amodeo, Stefano Caruso
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016
  • Nutrigenomics of PPARs Functions in Obesogenic Environments
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Myoungsook Lee, Soonkyu Chung, Young J. Kim, Soo J. Yang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 29 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 16 December 2016