About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Structural Dynamical Monitoring and Fault Diagnosis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jiawei Xiang, Yaguo Lei, Yanxue Wang, Yumin He, Changjun Zheng, Haifeng Gao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Advances in Vibroacoustic Analysis and Testing
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wen L. Li, Chin-An Tan, Lawrence A. Bergman, Huancai Lu, Hui Zheng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Damage Models and Assessment Methods
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gilbert-Rainer Gillich, Magd Abdel Wahab, Ruqiang Yan, José V. Araújo dos Santos
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Fault Diagnosis and Prognosis of Critical Components
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Dong Wang, Chuan Li, Achmad Widodo, Pavan Kumar Kankar, Wahyu Caesarendra
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Vibration Control of Systems in Presence of Hard Nonlinearities
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mario Terzo, Chia-Ming Chang, Georgi M. Dimirovski, Zi-Qiang Lang, Salvatore Strano
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Metaheuristics in Vibration Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sujin Bureerat, Georgios E. Stavroulakis, Yeesock Kim, Osman E. Ozbulut, Longjun Dong
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 August 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 January 2016