About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Intelligent Fault Diagnosis Based on Vibration Signal Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Minvydas Ragulskis, Lu Chen, Ganging Song, A. El Sinawi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 January 2017
  • The Impact Behavior of Composite Materials and Structures for Automotive, Aerospace, and Marine Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Serge Abrate, Simonetta Boria, Maria P. Cavatorta, Davide Paolino
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 February 2017
  • Seismic Protection of Structures
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Gilbert-Rainer Gillich, Maryam Ghandchi-Tehrani, John S. Sakellariou, Ovidiu Vasile
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 April 2017
  • Shock and Vibration in Electronics Packaging
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Faxing Che, Simon S. Ang, Siow K. Shyong, Zhiheng Huang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Reduced-Order Modeling, Testing, and Control of Nonlinear Mechanical and Structural Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: José M. Balthazar, Paulo B. Gonçalves, Angelo M. Tusset, Grzegorz Litak, Livija Cveticanin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 February 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 July 2017