About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • The Use of Vibration Signals for Structural Health Monitoring, System Identification, Test Planning/Optimization, and Dynamic Model Validation/Updating
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Samuel da Silva, Michael Todd, John S. Sakellariou, Maryam Ghandchi-Tehrani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 February 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 July 2016
  • Shock and Vibration Induced by Mining Extraction 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Caiping Lu, Linming Dou, Nong Zhang, Marcin A. Lutyński, Shimin Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 April 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 September 2016
  • Innovative Technologies for Reducing Structural Vibrations due to Natural Events and Human Activities
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nicola Caterino, Christos T. Georgakis, Ningsu Luo, Julian L. Monsalve
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 May 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 October 2016
  • Vibration and Dynamics of Laminated Beams, Plates, and Shells
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Andras Szekrenyes, Jerzy Warminski, Seyed M. Hashemi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 June 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 November 2016
  • The Impact Behavior of Composite Materials and Structures for Automotive, Aerospace, and Marine Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Serge Abrate, Simonetta Boria, Maria P. Cavatorta, Davide Paolino
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016
  • Intelligent Fault Diagnosis Based on Vibration Signal Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Minvydas Ragulskis, Lu Chen, Ganging Song, A. El Sinawi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016