About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Recent Advances on Computational Intelligence and Security Methods towards Big Data Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yiu-ming Cheung, Wenjiang Pei, Qingfu Zhang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 July 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 December 2015
  • Recent Advances in Mobile Learning Technologies, Applications, and Evaluation
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yi-Shun Wang, Yueh-Min Huang, Maiga Chang, Shinjeng Lin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 September 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 February 2016
  • Soft Computational Approaches for Prediction and Estimation of Software Development
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiao Z. Gao, Arunkumar Sangaiah, Muthu Ramachandran
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 October 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 February 2016
  • Computational Intelligence for Modeling and Simulation
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sishaj P. Simon, Jiaji Wu, Gnana Sheela
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 November 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 April 2016
  • Collective Intelligence within Heterogeneous Digital Contents
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Richard Chbeir, Agma Traina, Youakim Badr, Frederic Andres, Yannis Manolopoulos
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 December 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 May 2016