About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advanced Nanostructured Materials for Sustainable Energy Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anjanapura V. Raghu, Han M. Jeong, Raghava R. Kakarla, Tejraj M. Aminabhavi, Mallikarjuna Nadagouda
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Computational, Theoretical, and Experimental Nanoelectronics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Michael L. P. Tan, Joon H. Chuah, Swee-Ching Tan, Kelvin K. S. Kwa, Vijay K. Arora
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Polyhedral Oligomeric Silsequioxanes
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ignazio Blanco, Jose L. Chiara, Yoshiro Kaneko, André Lee, Riwei Xu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 June 2015
  • Nanomaterials for Energy and Environmental Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hui Wang, Ursula S. McKnight, Zhanhu Guo, Zheng Jiang, Jae-Min Oh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • Environmental Health Regulation and Risk Assessment of Nanomaterials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Steffen F. Hansen, Diana M. Bowman, Qasim Chaudhry
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Nanotechnology in Diagnosis and Therapeutics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Nishima Wangoo, Rohit K. Sharma, Animesh Agrawal, Tao Sun, Putu M. Vijaya
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Peptronics: Charge Transfer in Peptides
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jingxian Yu, Mariano Venanzi, Yuxiang Bu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Nanomaterial-Based Optical Sensors
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Fuxing Gu, Wenyao Xu, Xu Liu, Yingbin Zhu, Juntong Huang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Applications of Nanomaterials in Energy Storage and Conversion
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yi Wang, Qingbo Zhang, Tao Chen, Chunxian Guo, William W. Yu, Guozhong Xing
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 September 2015