About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Land Use and Management Practices Impact on Soil Greenhouse Gas Mitigation
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Upendra Sainju, Jagadeesh Yeluripati, Ana Iglesias
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 February 2015
  • Arbuscular Mycorrhizas: Physiology and Functioning
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Qiang-Sheng Wu, Xin-Hua He, A. K. Srivastava, Gu Feng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 October 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 February 2015
  • Wetland Soil Ecology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Junhong Bai, Xinhua He, Laibin Huang, Haifeng Gao
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 April 2015
  • Coastal Environment, Ecology, and Sustainable Development
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Junbao Yu, Yongjun Gao, Buhalqem Mamtimin, Huiwang Gao, Huifeng Wu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 May 2015
  • Soil Properties in Space and Time
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wei Hu, Dong Li She, Henry Wai Chau, Muhammad Aamer Maqsood, Tariq Aziz
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 December 2014
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Arable Land Quality Change
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiangbin Kong, Guanglong Feng, Shujiang Kang, Sandeep Kumar, Toth G. László
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 January 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 May 2015
  • Remote Sensing of Land Hydrological Parameters
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Paolo Pampaloni, Thomas Jackson, Richard Kelly, Simonetta Paloscia
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 July 2015