About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Applications of Soft Computing in Environmental Engineering
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kaan Yetilmezsoy, Merv Fingas, Sabah A. Abdul-Wahab, Ali Elkamel, Susana Rodriguez-Couto
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Fuzzy Systems Applications in Industry 4.0
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Bing-Fei Wu, Yo-Ping Huang, Jau-Woei Perng, Goutam Chakraborty, Frode E. Sandnes
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 March 2017
  • Fuzzy Applications in Systems Reliability Engineering
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mangey Ram, Suraj B. Singh, Tadashi Dohi, Yi-Kuei Lin, Aliakbar M. Haghighi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 4 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Intelligent Fuzzy Systems in Integration of Energy Technologies and Micro-Grids for Energy Management in Buildings
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anastasios I. Dounis, Lefteri Tsoukalas, George Papadakis
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 18 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 7 April 2017
  • Fuzzy Fusion of Sensors, Data, and Information
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Timothy C. Havens, Derek T. Anderson, Christian Wagner, Jonathan Garibaldi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Fuzzy and Robust Fuzzy Mathematical Programming and Their Applications in Real-life Problems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mir S. Pishvaee, Eren Özceylan, Seyed A. Torabi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Applications of Fuzzy and Hybrid Fuzzy AI Methods in Embedded Robotics Field
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Dayal R. Parhi, Michael Packianather, Harish C. Das
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Fuzzy Applications in Sustainable Mobility Planning
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Anjali Awasthi, Tomas Balezentis, Hichem Omrani
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Fuzzy Mathematical Programming and Applications in Supply Chain Management
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Bilge Bilgen, Seyed A. Torabi, Turan Paksoy
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017