About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advanced Development in Electrochemical Characteristics of Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jesús Prado-Gonjal, Xavier Vendrell-Villafruela, Aligül Büyükaksoy, Fernando Rubio-Marcos
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Multiphysics Modeling of Piezoelectric and Magnetoelectroelastic Materials and Structures
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zengtao Chen, Hamid Akbarzadeh, Zhengong Zhou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 3 February 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 June 2017
  • Failure Mechanisms and Damage Modelling for Advanced Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Francesco Caputo, Carlos N. Pintado, Paulo M. S. T. de Castro
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 February 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Hydration and Durability of Concrete Containing Supplementary Cementitious Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiao-Yong Wang, Han-Seung Lee, Xiao-Jian Gao, Yao Luan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 August 2017
  • Thermal Spray Technology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shuo Yin, Xinkun Suo, Hanlin Liao, Wenya Li, Jan Cizek
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 August 2017
  • Advanced Pavement Materials for Sustainable Transportation Infrastructure
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhanping You, Meor O. Hamzah, Hainian Wang, Aboelkasim Diab, Qingli Dai
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 September 2017