Advances in OptoElectronics

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Ralf Bergmann , Bremer Institut für angewandte Strahltechnik GmbH, Germany
  • Jung Y. Huang , Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Yaomin Lin , MDMMEC Consulting, USA
  • Sefer Bora Lisesivdin , Gazi University, Turkey
  • Yalin Lu, U.S. Air Force Academy, USA
  • Samir K Mondal, Central Scientific Instruments Organization, India
  • Satishchandra B. Ogale, National Chemical Laboratory, India
  • Lucimara Stolz Roman, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brazil
  • Jayanta K. Sahu , University of Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Somenath N. Sarkar, University of Calcutta, India
  • Vasily Spirin, Centro de Investigacion Cientifica y de Educacion Superior de Ensenada, Mexico
  • Thomas Edwin Vandervelde, Tufts University, USA
  • Yuqin Zong , National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
    Advances in OptoElectronics
     Journal metrics
    See full report
    Acceptance rate-
    Submission to final decision-
    Acceptance to publication-
    Journal Citation Indicator0.060
    Impact Factor-
     Submit Check your manuscript for errors before submitting

    Article of the Year Award: Impactful research contributions of 2022, as selected by our Chief Editors. Discover the winning articles.