Cellular Microbiology

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Shiek S. S. J. Ahmed, Chettinad Acad Res & Educ, Fac Allied Hlth Sci, Drug Discovery Lab, Kelambakkam 603103, Tamil Nadu, India, India
  • Jens Bosse, Hannover Medical School, Center for Structural Systems Biology Hamburg, Germany
  • Roberto Botelho , Ryerson University, Canada
  • Barbara C. Kahl, Institute of Medical Microbiology;University Hospital of Münster, Germany
  • Jennifer A. Maynard, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • Joshua D. Nosanchuk , Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
    Cellular Microbiology
    Publishing Collaboration
    More info
    Wiley Hindawi logo
     Journal metrics
    Acceptance rate-
    Submission to final decision-
    Acceptance to publication-
    Journal Citation Indicator-
    Impact Factor3.430

    Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2020, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.