About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advanced Modeling and Simulation Methods for Multiphysics and Multiscale Problems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Su Yan, Yumao Wu, Huapeng Zhao, Han Guo
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 August 2017
  • High-Performance Millimeter-Wave and Terahertz Antennas
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sanming Hu, Yizhu Shen, Antonio Lombardo, George Goussetis
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 August 2017
  • Evolutionary Algorithms Applied to Antennas and Propagation: Emerging Trends and Applications 2017
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sotirios K. Goudos, Dimitris E. Anagnostou, Christos Kalialakis, Symeon Nikolaou
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 May 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 October 2017
  • New Technologies, Systems, and Structures for the Propagation and Manipulation of Electromagnetic Waves
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Israel Arnedo, Shulabh Gupta, Joshua D. Schwartz
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 June 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Electromagnetic Wave Sensing in Complex Scenarios: Scattering Models and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Pasquale Imperatore, Antonio Iodice, Matteo Pastorino, Nicolas Pinel
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 June 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 October 2017