About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • The Promise of Genomic Studies on Human Diseases: From Basic Science to Clinical Application
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lam C. Tsoi, Bethany Wolf, Y. Ann Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 February 2017
  • Genetics of Stroke and Other Related Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Israel F. Cadenas, Carlos Cruchaga, Stéphanie Debette, Arne Lindgren, Jane Maguire
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 3 March 2017
  • Recent Advances in High Throughput Sequencing Analysis
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yan Guo, Leng Han, Quanhu Sheng
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 21 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 March 2017
  • Current Challenges in Pharmacogenomics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aminael Sánchez-Rodríguez, Yunierkis Pérez, Maykel C. Monteagudo, Michael F. Llamosa
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Gene Networks Underlying/Associated with Abiotic Stress Response Signaling in Plants
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Palmiro Poltronieri, Yiguo Hong, Angelo Santino
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 June 2017
  • Epigenomics and Environment Induced Human Disease Pathology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Saivageethi Nuthikattu, Veerasamy Sejian, Khyati H. Shah, Robin Altman
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 February 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 July 2017
  • Genomics Approach of the Natural Product Pharmacology for High Impact Diseases
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lixin Zhu, Qin Feng, Yong Wang, Peijian He, Guoxun Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 August 2017