In the article titled “Spread of TEM, VIM, SHV, and CTX-M β-Lactamases in Imipenem-Resistant Gram-Negative Bacilli Isolated from Egyptian Hospitals” [1], Dr. Ahmed Mansour Alzohairy was missing from the authors’ list. The corrected authors’ list is shown above. In addition, the Acknowledgments section should be corrected as follows.


The authors would like to express their sincere thanks and deepest gratitude to the Microbiology & Immunology Department, Zagazig Scientific and Medical Research Lab, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt, in which the work was achieved.