Molecular Imaging

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Henry VanBrocklin, University of California, San Francisco, USA

Academic Editors

  • Walter Atkers, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN, USA
  • Ali Azhdarinia, University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston, TX, USA
  • Alexei Bogdanov, University of Massachusetts, Worcester, MA, USA
  • Sofia Chavez, University of Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Neil Vasdev, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada

Advisory Board Members

  • Zaver Bhujwalla, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Jeff Bulte, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Christopher Contag, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, USA
  • Charles Cunningham, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Richard Hargreaves, Celgene Corp., Summit, NJ, USA
  • Jason Holland, University of Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Andreas Jacobs, Westfälische Wilhelms Universität Münster, Germany
  • Kim Kelly, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA, USA
  • Steven Liang, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA
  • Todd E. Peterson, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN, USA
  • Sally Schwarz, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO, USA
  • Amy L. Vavere, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN, USA
  • Ming-Rong Zhang, National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology, Chiba, Japan
Molecular Imaging
Publishing Collaboration
More info
Sage logo
 Journal metrics
Acceptance rate31%
Submission to final decision47 days
Acceptance to publication31 days
Journal Citation Indicator0.700
Impact Factor4.488

Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2020, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.