Nursing Research and Practice

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Gayani Alwis , Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka
  • Azizollah Arbabisarjou, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Judie Arulappan , Centre of Studies and Research Direct. General Ofplanning and Studies Sultanate of Oman, Oman
  • Eric B. Bauman, Clinical Playground, LLC, USA, USA
  • Masoud Behzadifar, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Patrick Callaghan, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Eileen R. Chasens, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  • Maria H F Grypdonck , University Medical Centre Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Maria Horne, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Abdullah Khatijah Lim, Sunway University, Malaysia
  • Sarath Lekamwasam , Center for Metabolic Bone Diseases, Sri Lanka
  • Janaka Lenora , Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka
  • Florence Luhanga, University of Regina, Canada
  • Address Mauakowa Malata, Malawi University of Science and Technology , Malawi
  • Claire Newman , New South Wales Government, Australia
  • Jerry Ninnoni , College of Health and Allied Sciences, University of Cape Coast, Ghana
  • Hossein Rafiei , School of Nursing and Midwifery, Qazvin University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Wanich Suksatan, Chulabhorn Research Institute, Bangko HRH Princess Chulabron College of Medical Science, Chulabhorn Royal Academy, Thailand
  • Xu Tian, Universitat Rovira I Virgili, Spain
  • Hannele Turunen , University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • Tashonna R. Webster , Yale University, USA
  • Ahtisham Younas , Memorial School of Nursing Memorial University of Newfoundland , Canada
    Nursing Research and Practice
     Journal metrics
    See full report
    Acceptance rate8%
    Submission to final decision155 days
    Acceptance to publication21 days
    Journal Citation Indicator1.170
    Impact Factor-

    Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2021, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.