Wireless Power Transfer

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Jiafeng Zhou , University of Liverpoo, United Kingdom

    Academic Editors

    • Arpan Desai , Charotar University of Science and Technology, India
    • Mauro Feliziani , University of L’Aquil, Italy
    • Hao Gao , Eindhoven Technical University, The Netherlands
    • Ching-Ming Lai , National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
    • Diego Masotti , University of Bologna, Italy
    • Giuseppina Monti , University of Salento, Italy
    • Pedro Pinho, Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa, Portugal
    • Chan See , Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom
    • Rui Wang, Northeastern University, Singapore

      Advisory Board Member(s)

      • Yong Xin Guo, National University of Singapore, Singapore
      • Simon Hemour, Bordeaux University, France
      • Hyun Ho Park, The University of Suwon, Republic of Korea
      • Luca Roselli, University of Perugia, Italy
      • Smail Tedjini, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France
      • Bingnan Wang, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs, USA
      • Zhen Zhang, Tianjin University, China
        Wireless Power Transfer
        Publishing Collaboration
        More info
        CUP logo
         Journal metrics
        See full report
        Acceptance rate-
        Submission to final decision-
        Acceptance to publication-
        Journal Citation Indicator0.120
        Impact Factor4.2

        Article of the Year Award: Impactful research contributions of 2022, as selected by our Chief Editors. Discover the winning articles.