About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Molecular Markers in Diagnostic Cytopathology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aruna K. Prayaga, Radhika Srinivasan, Nirag Jhala
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 20 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 10 July 2015
  • Physiopathology of Noninflammatory Diseases of the Musculoskeletal System: From Basic Biology to Therapy
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Wanda Lattanzi, Andrea del Fattore, Paul D. Robbins, Anna Tampieri
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 27 February 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 July 2015
  • GLUT4 Translocation: Mechanisms, Quantitation, and the Search for Insulin Mimetic Compounds
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Julian Weghuber, Shin-Ichiro Takahashi, Klaus Schröder
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 July 2015
  • Nanomaterials for Cell Biology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mandeep Singh Bakshi, Gurinder Kaur Ahluwalia, Narinder Singh, Rohit Sood
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 13 March 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Transmission of Information in Neoplasia by Extracellular Vesicles, Membrane Protrusions, and Cell-Cell Fusion
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Aurelio Lorico, Denis Corbeil, John Pawelek, Yuri Lazebnik, Riccardo Alessandro
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 April 2015
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 September 2015