About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advances in Coastal HF and Microwave (S or X band) Radars
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Weimin Huang, Xiongbin Wu, Björn Lund, Khalid El-Darymli
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 8 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 25 November 2016
  • Wideband, Multiband, Tunable, and Smart Antenna Systems for Mobile and UWB Wireless Applications 2016
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Renato Cicchetti, Antonio Faraone, Diego Caratelli, Massimiliano Simeoni
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 22 July 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 9 December 2016
  • Millimetre-Wave Antennas and Systems for the Future 5G
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Masood Ur-Rehman, Qammer H. Abbasi, Atiqur Rahman, Imdad Khan, Hassan T. Chattha, Mohammad Abdul Matin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 December 2016
  • IoT Antenna Design and Interaction in Complex Electromagnetic Environment
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Blaise Ravelo, Elena De Cos, Mohammed Serhir, Dragan Poljak
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 6 January 2017
  • Advances in DOA Estimation and Source Localization
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Elias Aboutanios, Aboulnasr Hassanien, Amr El-Keyi, Youssef Nasser
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 January 2017