About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Millimetre-Wave Antennas and Systems for the Future 5G
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Masood Ur-Rehman, Qammer H. Abbasi, Atiqur Rahman, Imdad Khan, Hassan T. Chattha, Mohammad Abdul Matin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 23 December 2016
  • IoT Antenna Design and Interaction in Complex Electromagnetic Environment
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Blaise Ravelo, Elena De Cos, Mohammed Serhir, Dragan Poljak
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 19 August 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 6 January 2017
  • Advances in DOA Estimation and Source Localization
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Elias Aboutanios, Aboulnasr Hassanien, Amr El-Keyi, Youssef Nasser, Sergiy A. Vorobyov
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 September 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 27 January 2017
  • Modern Electromagnetic Solutions for Society: Health and Security
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Krishna Agarwal, Ilaria Catapano, Christelle Eyraud, Naren Naik, Xiuzhu Ye
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 11 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 31 March 2017
  • Radio Wave Propagation Modeling for 5G Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Mihajlo Stefanovic, Stefan R. Panic, Rausley A. A. de Souza, Juan R. Pascual
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Recent Advances in RF Power Transfer
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Shurjeel Wyne, Daniel B. da Costa, Gaofeng Pan, Trung Q. Duong, Mohammadali Mohammadi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017