About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Dark Physics in the Early Universe
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Piero Nicolini, Vladimir Dzhunushaliev, Matthew Lake, Douglas Singleton, Shingo Takeuchi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Planck-Scale Deformations of Relativistic Symmetries
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Giovanni Amelino-Camelia, Angel Ballesteros, Florian Girelli, Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 July 2017
  • The Potential Model in High Energy Physics
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Saber Zarrinkamar, Chun-Sheng Jia, Akpan Ikot, Andrzej Oknińskil
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 24 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 11 August 2017
  • Amplitudes in Gauge Theories and String Theories
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jen-Chi Lee, Marko Djuric, Yu-Tin Huang, Chung-I Tan, Jaroslav Trnka, Yi Yang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 September 2017
  • Applications of the Holographic Duality to Strongly Coupled Quantum Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Li Li, Hai-Qing Zhang, Song He, Zhang-Yu Nie, Yun-Long Zhang, Bum-Hoon Lee
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 May 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 September 2017
  • Nonperturbative Approaches in Field Theory
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ralf Hofmann, Thierry Grandou, Mario Gattobigio
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 26 May 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 13 October 2017