Figure 1: Intraoperative corneal pachymetry by spectral-domain optical coherence tomography. Cornea is divided into 16 radial zones and 1 central zone with a mean corneal thickness in each zone; the mean corneal thickness in the center is taken as the central corneal thickness (CCT). An asterisk also marks the location of the thinnest corneal thickness (TCT) on the corneal map, and its thickness and distance from the apex are presented in the “Pachymetry Assessment” table on the left lower corner.