About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Power Electronics Control in Smart Grids
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Sonia Pinto, Jose F. Silva, Patrick Wheeler, Pawel Szczesniak, Victor Pires
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 16 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Fault Diagnosis and Application to Modern Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Xiao He, Zidong Wang, Gang Li, Zhijie Zhou, Youqing Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 23 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 12 May 2017
  • Filtering, Control, and Fault Estimation for Networked Control Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hongli Dong, Jun Hu, Derui Ding, Lei Zou, Zidong Wang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017
  • Distributed Control of Networked Agent Systems: Theory and Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Guanghui Wen, Haibo Du, Chaojie Li, Qiang Song, Wenwu Yu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017
  • System Modeling, Control, and Diagnosis for Energy Efficiency in Buildings
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Tushar Jain, Joseph J. Yame, Alessandro Beghi, Du Zhimin
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 17 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 4 August 2017
  • Fault Detection, Isolation, and Prognosis for Complex System
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Chunhui Zhao, Furong Gao, Yuan Yao, Zhixing Cao, Yongji Fu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Microelectromechanical Systems Devices and Control
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Siyuan He, Dayong Qiao, Guimin Chen
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 5 May 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 22 September 2017
  • Modeling and Control in Electrical Systems in the Presence of Energy Storage Devices
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Fabio Mottola, Angela Russo, Jean A. Sumaili
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 12 May 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 29 September 2017