About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Advanced Information Technology Convergence 2017
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Jucheng Yang, Anthony T. S. Ho, Hui Cheng, Sook Yoon, Lu Liu
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Wireless and Mobile Networks: Security and Privacy Issues
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Arun K. Sangaiah, Marimuthu Karuppiah, Xiong Li
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017
  • Security and Privacy in Internet of Things with Crowd-Sensing
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Liangmin Wang, Hongjian Sun, Zhuo Lu, Yantian Hou, Mengxing Huang
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 February 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Machine Intelligence in Signal Sensing, Processing, and Recognition
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Lei Zhang, Sunil Kr. Jha, Zhixin Yang, Zhenbing Zhao, Bhupendra N. Tiwari
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 10 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Miniaturized Filters for Emerging Communication Applications
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Zhang Runqi, Sai W. Wong, Dong-Sheng La
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 31 March 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 18 August 2017