About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • Rare Earth Doped Optical Materials
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kamel Damak, Andreas Herrmann, Yanmin Yang, El Sayed Yousef, Maalej Ramzi
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 14 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 1 September 2017
  • Raman Spectroscopy and its Applications in Biomedical Field
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yusuke Oshima, Yasuhiro Maeda, Takeo Minamikawa
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Spectroscopic Investigation on Ionic Liquid-Based Systems
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Kamalakanta Behera, Rewa Rai, Shruti Trivedi, Vinod Kumar
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 28 April 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Surface Analytical Spectroscopic and Microscopic Techniques to Investigate Corrosion Phenomena and Thin Surface Layers
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Matjaž Finšgar, Uroš Maver, Klodian Xhanari
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 2 June 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Spectroscopy Applied to Fibers
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Matheus Poletto, Olga Nazarenko, P. M. Visakh
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 June 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 17 November 2017
  • Spectroscopy Techniques for Characterization and Standardization of Natural Products Containing Bioactive Compounds
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Maria M. Contreras, Amani Taamalli, Almudena García-Ruiz
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 July 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Spectroscopic Techniques Applied to Wine Industry
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Raul Ferrer-Gallego, Silvia de Lamo-Castellvi, Francisco J. Rodríguez-Pulido, Ignacio García-Estévez, Aline T. Toci
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 1 September 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 January 2018