Table of Contents Author Guidelines Submit a Manuscript
Mediators of Inflammation
Volume 2016, Article ID 1246129, 12 pages
Research Article

The Serum Expression of Selected miRNAs in Pulmonary Sarcoidosis with/without Löfgren’s Syndrome

1Laboratory of Immunogenomics, Department of Pathological Physiology, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, Palacky University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
2Department of Respiratory Medicine and TBC, Palacky University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
3Institute of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, Palacky University, Olomouc, Czech Republic

Received 30 August 2016; Accepted 10 November 2016

Academic Editor: Alex Kleinjan

Copyright © 2016 Eva Novosadova et al. This is an open access article distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution License, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.

Citations to this Article [2 citations]

The following is the list of published articles that have cited the current article.

  • Christian Ascoli, Yue Huang, Cody Schott, Benjamin A. Turturice, Ahmed Metwally, David L. Perkins, Patricia W. Finn, Steven E. Weinberger, Patricia Finn, Erik Garpestad, Allison Moran, Henry Yeager, David L. Rabin, Susan Stein, Michael C. Iannuzzi, Benjamin A. Rybicki, Marcie Major, Mary Maliarik, John Popovich, David R. Moller, Carol J. Johns, Cynthia Rand, Joanne Steimel, Marc A. Judson, Susan D’Alessandro, Nancy Heister, Theresa Johnson, Daniel T. Lackland, Janardan Pandey, Steven Sahn, Charlie Strange, Alvin S. Teirstein, Louis DePalo, Sheldon Brown, Marvin Lesser, Maria L. Padilla, Marilyn Marshall, Lee S. Newman, Cecile Rose, Juliana Barnard, Robert P. Baughman, Elyse E. Lower, Donna B. Winget, Geoffrey McLennan, Gary Hunninghake, Chuck Dayton, Linda Powers, Milton D. Rossman, Eddy A. Bresnitz, Ronald Daniele, Jackie Regovich, William Sexauer, Robert Musson, Joanne Deshler, Paul Sorlie, Margaret Wu, Reuben Cherniack, Lee Newman, Genell L. Knatterud, Michael L. Terrin, Bruce W. Thompson, Kathleen Brown, Margaret Frederick, Frances LoPresti, Patricia Wilkins, Martha Canner, Judy Dotson, McKesson Bioservices, Steve Lindenfelser, Mark Cosentino, Mary Maliarik, Robert Baughman, Milton Rossman, Dimitri Monos, Chung Wha Lee, Boyana Cizman, David Moller, Janardan Pandey, Peter Almenoff, Ian Brett, Sheldon Brown, Marvin Lesser, Lee Newman, Brian Kotzin, Geoffrey McLennan, Gary Hunninghake, Patricia Finn, Richard D. Jaffe, Reuben Cherniack, Robert P. Baughman, Joanne Deshler, Michael C. Iannuzzi, Marc A. Judson, Genell L. Knatterud, Geoffrey McLennan, David R. Moller, Robert A Musson, Lee S. Newman, Milton D. Rossman, Alvin S. Teirstein, Michael L. Terrin, teven E. Weinberger, Henry Yeager, William Martin, Takamaru Ashikaga, David B. Coultas, Gerald S. Davis, Fred Gifford, James J. Schlesselman, Diane Stover, Reuben Cherniack, Genell L. Knatterud, Robert Musson, and Lee Newman, “A Circulating MicroRNA Signature Serves as a Diagnostic and Prognostic Indicator in Sarcoidosis,” American Journal of Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology, vol. 58, no. 1, pp. 40–54, 2018. View at Publisher · View at Google Scholar
  • Catherine A. Bonham, “Biomarkers in Sarcoidosis: Can microRNAs Fill the Gap?,” American Journal of Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology, vol. 58, no. 1, pp. 1–2, 2018. View at Publisher · View at Google Scholar