Advances in Meteorology / 2015 / Article / Fig 8

Research Article

Numerical Study of the Effects of Topography and Urbanization on the Local Atmospheric Circulations over the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, China

Figure 8

Similar to Figure 6, but for the vector fields at 2300 LST 24 August and 0000 LST 25 August, (a) and (c) CNTL and (b) and (d) RURAL. The three cities from left to right are Tianjin (TJ), Langfang (LF), and Beijing (BJ), respectively. Please refer to Figure 6 for more details of the figure description.
(a) 2300
(b) 2300
(c) 0000
(d) 0000